Our Leaders

You are here

Board of Directors of Rotary Club of Oakland

Board Officers

Mary Geong


Dudley Thompson

Past President 2021-2022

Michael Bruck


Lorna Padia Markus


Jesse Bowdle

Executive Administrator

Tom Limon

President-Elect, 2023-2024

Other Directors

Ruth Stroup

Ruth Stroup Insurance agency

Alex Kafka

Energy Management, Verdera

Will Hobbs, Jr.

Senior Vice President Community Bank of the Bay

Allison Bliss

Principal, Allison Bliss Consulting - Marketing and Communication

Gary Flaxman

Principal, Flaxman & Associates

Joel Parrott

Zoological Administration

Joycie Mack

Vice-President & Manager, Fidelity National Title - Retired

Keri Butkevich

Music Education , Oakland Youth Chorus

Riza Hernandez

Financial Services, EntreFoilo

Steve Blair

Geologist - Retired

Leadership of Oakland Rotary Endowment

Board Officers

Ces Butner


Kym Johnson

Vice President

Pam Claassen


Kristine Watson


Designated Per By-Laws

Dudley Thompson

Past President 2021-2022, Rotary Club of Oakland

Mary Geong

President 2022-2023 , Rotary Club of Oakland

Lorna Padia Markus

Treasurer - Rotary Club of Oakland

Tom Limon

President-Elect 2023-2024 , Rotary Club of Oakland

Elected Trustees

Kevin Kelly

Executive Director, Oakland Lacrosse Club

Danny Mai

CEO Novateck

Kathleen Sims

Broker/Owner, RE/MAX Lifestyles

Merlin Edwards

CEO Edwards Consulting

Ken Benson

Business Performance Partners

C J Hirschfield